UNDER THE PATRONAGE OF

The Cabinet of Ministers, The Ministry of Electricity and Renewable  Energy, The Ministry of Military Production,
The Ministry of Housing Utilities and Urban Communities, The Ministry of Local Development and The Ministry of Supply and Internal Trading

Contact Us

EGYTEC - LOCAL SALES

Ashraf Fahmy

Executive Vice President

Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877

Email: afahmy@egytec.com


Hesham Fouad

Sales Manager

Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877

Email:  hfouad@egytec.com

Heba Elgamal

PA to Chairman

Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877

Email:  helgamal@egytec.com

Ehab Nosseir

Marketing Manager

Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877

Email:  ehab@egytec.com


INFORMA - INTERNATIONAL SALES

Anita Mathews

Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2472

Email:  anita.mathews@informa.com

Feroz Parkar

Exhibition Director

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2406

Email:  feroz.parkar@informa.com


SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Rahul Rawat

Exhibition Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2470

Email:  rahul.rawat@informa.com

Marianne Eguia

Sales Administrator

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2779

Email:  marianne.eguia@informa.com

Simon Young

Group Exhibition Director

Tel:       +20 1020 999 555

Emailsyoung@informa.com

Joe Doyle

Sales Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2757

Email:  joe.doyle@informa.com


MARKETING

Sophie Macdonald

Group Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2600

Email:  sophie.macdonald@informa.com

Kaouther Louahchi

Marketing Executive - Media Partnerships

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2731

Email:  kaouther.louahchi@informa.com

Victoria Lovett

Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2647

Email:  victoria.lovett@informa.com

Talal Fakhra

Marketing Executive

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2763

Email:  talal.fakhra@informa.com


CONFERENCE

Jaan vanValkenburgh

Content Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2655

Email: jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com


For general enquiries please contact:   Email: info@solartecegypt.com   |   Tel: + 971 4 336 5161   |   Fax: + 971 4 335 3526