Electricx is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa
 

Partner Events



Share this page

Organised by

Contact Us

Egytec - Local Sales

Ashraf Fahmy

Executive Vice President
Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877
Fax: 20 2 2735 8801
afahmy@egytec.com

Heba Elgamal

PA to the chairman
Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877
Fax: 20 2 2735 8801
helgamal@egytec.com
Address:
49 Mohamad Mazhar Str
Zamalek
11211
Cairo
Egypt
 

Hesham Fouad

Sales Manager
Tel: 20 2 2735 5837/3877
Fax: 20 2 2735 8801
hfouad@egytec.com
     
Informa - International Sales

Anita Mathews

Director - Informa Industrial Group
Tel: +971 4 407 2472
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
anita.mathews@informa.com

Feroz Parkar

Sales Director
Tel: +971 4 407 2406
Fax: +971 4 335 352
feroz.parkar@informa.com

Address
:
Informa Exhibitions
PO Box 9428
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
 
SOLAR-TEC Sales Team
Administration
Conferences and workshops
 

Deep Karani
Sales Manager
Tel:
+971 4 407 2546
Fax:
+971 (0) 4 335 3526
deep.karani@informa.com

Marianne Eguia

Sales Administrator
Tel:
+971 4 407 2779
Fax:
+971 (0) 4 335 3526
rekha.miranda@informa.com
 
Jaan Van valkenburgh

Content Director,
Tel:
+971 4 407 2655
Fax:
+971 (0) 4 335 3526
Jaan.Vanvalkenburgh@informa.com
 
Marketing

Victoria Lovett
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2647
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
victoria.lovett@informa.com

Talal Fakhra

Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 4 407 2763
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
talal.fakhra@informa.com
 
Annash Ahmed
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: +971 4 407 2535
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
annash.ahmed@informa.com
 

SUPPORTED BY

Bundesministerium fur wirtschaft und energie   AUMA

TRAINING PARTNER

INTELLIGENCE PARTNER

PARTNER EVENTS

ORGANISED BY

Co-located with

MEE Magazine

Lanyard Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors